2020 Officers and Trustees

Business Officers & Trustees
President:  H. Steven Roth
Vice President:  Bryan Daubert
Treasurer:  Apurva Varma
Recording Secretary:  Bob Schiffman
Trustees:  Mark Nabong, Mark Montuoro, Kristen Ryan, Lenny Solondz, Geof Ferrer, and Howard Weinstein
Line Officers
Captain:  Melissa Campbell 
First Lieutenant:  James Felzenberg
Training Lieutenant:  Aaron Bell
Personnel Lieutenant:  Jordan Gaelen 
Equipment Lieutenant:  Lenny Solondz
Maintenance Lieutenant:  Bill Glazer
Cadet Officers
Cadets who have shown outstanding leadership are appointed to these positions by the cadet committee
Captain:  Giulia Nisita 
Lieutenant:  Joey Waldman
Lieutenant:  Caroline Cariddi

Captain Melissa Campbell

The Millburn-Short Hills Volunteer First Aid Squad, Inc

  • White Facebook Icon

Squad Building: 188 Glen Ave

Mailing: PO Box 226 Millburn, NJ 07041-0226

Questions about the website? Contact abell@mshvfas.org

Non-emergency: 973.379.1212

Join us: 973.379.7969